IE Warning
Your browser is out of date!

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Try Firefox or Chrome!
Back to top


New Schubert Edition

International Schubert Association
Schulberg 2
D-72070 Tübingen
Tel. +49-7071-22810

Executive Committee:
Prof. Dr. Thomas Seedorf (1. chairman),
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andrea Lindmayr-Brandl (2. chairman)
RA Prof. Clemens Pustejovsky (Treasurer)
Prof. Dr. Ivana Rentsch (Secretary of the board)

Court of Registration: Amtsgericht Tübingen
Registration number: VR 168

Concerning the contents responsibly according to § 10 section 3 MDStV:
Dr. Christine Martin (Adress see above)

Liability disclaimer: Despite careful control of the contents, we do not accept any liability for the contents of third-party pages which can be reached via a link on the pages of

All material on this site, including, but not limited to, images, illustrations, photos, graphs, text, and the layout is protected by copyrights. Any violations may be prosecuted by civil and criminal law. Material on this website is solely for your personal, non-commercial use. Such material may not be copied, reproduced, republished, modified, uploaded, posted, transmitted, or distributed in any way, including by e-mail or other electronic means, without the express prior written consent of the Neue Schubert-Ausgabe.


Layout and Program Development: Polarpixel
(Thanks to Lena Thiele und Jan Kristinus / Yakamara für Hilfe concerning Logo and Schubert-Database)
Translation: J. Bradford Robinson
Fotos: Susanne Eckstein
(Thanks to the C. Bechstein-Centrum, Tübingen)
CMS: Redaxo